Meet the Staff Reach us via email or phone.

Interim Minister Rev. Erica Avena 

860-633-4651 Ext. 203

Associate Minister Rev. Larissa Forsythe

860-633-4651 Ext. 205

Director of Music Lisbeth Davis

Director of Children and Family Ministries Megan McCaskill

Church Organist & Pianist Eric Ouellette

Youth Music Leader Jordan Maragnano

Parish Administrator Beth Doherty

860-633-4651 Ext.200

Administrator of Business Affairs & Facilities Lynne David

860-633-4651 Ext. 202

Sexton Natalie Gonzales